## SPECIAL MEETING NOVEMBER 10, 2020 7:00 p.m. BEARDSTOWN SCHOOL DISTRICT #15 500 EAST 15TH STREET BEARDSTOWN, IL 62618

Mike Seaman called the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m. The following Board of Education members were present: Joe Engelbrecht, Kim Watson, Wells Petersen, Barbara Hobrock, Jimmy Hymes, OJ Simpson, and Mike Seaman. Also in attendance were Amanda Carriger, Isamar Chavez, Tammee Petersen, Brett Burton and Cari McCombs.

Public Comment: None

## **ACTION ITEMS:**

On a motion by Simpson, second by Watson to enter closed session for Superintendent interviews. Roll Call Vote Engelbrecht-yes; Watson-yes; Petersen-yes; Simpson-yes; Hobrock-yes; Hymes-yes; and Seaman-yes. Time 7:06 p.m.

On a motion by Hobrock, second by Engelbrecht to enter regular session. Roll Call Vote Engelbrecht-yes; Watson-yes; Petersen-yes; Simpson-yes; Hobrock-yes; Hymes-yes; and Seaman-yes. Time 7:52 p.m.

**ADJOURN** 

On a motion by Hobrock, second by Engelbrecht to adjourn at 7:56 p.m.